Filter by
Planetarium

Planetarium

Directed by Rebecca Zlotowski Coming Soon | December 2016
With: Natalie Portman, Lily-Rose Depp, Emmanuel Salinger

France, Belgium | 2016 | 105 min | in French, English with Arabic and English subtitles
Read More

Swiss Army Man

Swiss Army Man

Directed by Dan Kwan, Daniel Scheinert
With: Paul Dano, Daniel Radcliffe

2016 | USA | Adventure, Comedy, Drama | 97 min | in English with Arabic and French subtitles
Read More

PELE_cover

Pelé: Birth of a Legend

Directed by Jeff Zimbalist and Michael Zimbalist
With: Kevin de Paula, Leonardo Lima Carvalho,

USA, BRASIL | 2016 | 107min | in English with Arabic/French subtitles
Read More

Borders of Heaven

Borders of Heaven

Directed by Fares Naanaa
With: Lotfi Abdelli, Anissa Daoud, Sophie Ghodhbane

Tunisia, UAE | 2015 | 83 min | in Arabic and French with English subtitles
Read More

Nahid

Nahid

Directed by Ida Panahandeh Tuesday 26 April 2016 at 8pm | Saturday 30 April 2016 at 7:30pm | Sunday 1st May 2016 at 5pm
Cast: Sareh Bayat, Nasrin Babaei, Pejman Bazeghi

Iran | 2015 | 105 min | In Persian with Arabic and English subtitles
Read More

Mia Madre

Mia Madre

Directed by Nanni Moretti Thursday 21 April 2016 at 8pm | Tuesday 26 April 2016 at 10pm | Thursday 28 April 2016 at 7:30pm | Tuesday 3 May 2016 at 5pm
Cast: Margherita Buy, John Turturro, Giulia Lazzarini, Nanni Moretti

Italy | 2015 | 102 min | In Italian, English and French with Arabic and English subtitles
Read More

Les deux amis

Les deux amis

Directed by Louis Garrel Monday 25 April 2016 at 5pm | Wednesday 27 April 2016 at 8pm | Friday 29 April 2016 at 7:30pm
Cast: Golshifteh Farahani, Vincent Macaigne, Louis Garrel

France | 2015 | 100 min | In French with Arabic and English subtitles
Read More

Fatima

Fatima

Directed by Philippe Faucon Saturday 23 April 2016 at 8pm | Wednesday 27 April 2016 at 5pm | Monday 2 May 2016 at 7:30pm | Wednesday 4 May 2016 at 5pm | Friday 6 May 2016 at 10:30pm
Cast: Soria Zeroual, Zita Hanrot, Kenza Noah Aïche

France | 2015 | 101 min | In French and Arabic with English subtitles
Read More

Disorder (Maryland)

Disorder (Maryland)

Directed by Alice Winocour Friday 22 April 2016 at 8pm | Friday 29 April 2016 at 5pm | Saturday 30 April 2016 at 10pm | Tuesday 3 May 2016 at 7:30pm
Cast: Matthias Schoenaerts, Diane Kruger, Paul Hamy

France | 2015 | 101 min | In French with Arabic and English subtitles
Read More

28 Nights and a Poem

28 Nights and a Poem

Directed by Akram Zaatari on Tuesday, November 17, 2015 at 9:00 PM in the presence of the director

Lebanon, 2015, DCP, 105 min, In Arabic with English subtitles
Read More

Metropolis projects are supported by

  • logo 0